Join the Midland Chamber today!
Creating the Best Business Climate On The Planet

Contact the Chamber

Administration 

Burns 5 Bobby Burns
President & CEO
bobby@midlandtxchamber.com 
 RThomas Rebecca Thomas
Executive Vice President -
Administration
rebecca@midlandtxchamber.com 
       
Hilburn Emily Hilburn
Executive Administrative Specialist
emily@midlandtxchamber.com

 

Chamber Membership

 NBarnett_2013 Nellwyn Barnett
Executive Vice President -
Chamber Relations
nellwyn@midlandtxchamber.com
 Luna Alyssa Luna
Membership & Finance Assistant
alyssa@midlandtxchamber.com
       
 Waldron 1 Argie Waldron
Customer Service Specialist
argie@midlandtxchamber.com
 Walker Jadyn Walker
Events & Volunteer Coordinator
jadyn@midlandtxchamber.com
       
 NWeaverling Nicole Weaverling
PR & Communications Assistant
nicole@themidlandcenter.com
   

 

Convention & Visitors Bureau

  Gaylia Olivas
Vice President
Convention & Visitors Bureau
golivas@visitmidlandtexas.com
 Hancock-2

Crissy Hancock
Destination Services Executive
crissy@visitmidlandtexas.com

 
       
 MHagins_13 Melissa Hagins
Convention Sales Manager
melissa@visitmidlandtexas.com
  Brenda Kissko
Tourism &
Public Relations Manager
brenda@visitmidlandtexas.com
     
  Sarah Marston
Communications/ Sales Manager
sarah@visitmidlandtexas.com
 Martin Stephanie Martin
Sports Sales Manager
stephanie@visitmidlandtexas.com

 

Midland Center

 

Brad_Barnett 1  Brad Barnett
Vice President - Midland Center
brad@themidlandcenter.com
Dirk_2013  Dirk Weaverling
Assistant Facility Manager
dirk@themidlandcenter.com
       
Phillip_2013 Phillip Brady
Operations Technician
phillip@themidlandcenter.com
Russell_2013 Russell Dewey
Operations Technician
russell@themidlandcenter.com
       
Michael Michael Moseley
Operations Technician
michael@themidlandcenter.com
Hudgins1 Wanda Hudgins
Office Manager
wanda@themidlandcenter.com
       
NWeaverling Nicole Weaverling
PR & Communication Assistant
Nicole@themidlandcenter.com
   

 

Midland Visitors Center 

  Daisy Bowers
Midland Visitors Center Manager
daisymae@visitmidlandtexas.com
  Ruthie Ryan
Visitor Information Specialist

Susan Weaverling
Visitor Information Specialist 

Newcomer Information Requests
info@midlandtxchamber.com

Business Relocation Request
pwelch@midlandtxedc.com

Visitor Information Requests
info@visitmidlandtexas.com

Retirement Information Requests
info@visitmidlandtx.com

Request Information
Comment *
Your Contact Information
Please click submit only one time.  The transaction may take several seconds.