Join the Midland Chamber today!
Creating the Best Business Climate On The Planet

Contact the Chamber

Administration 

Bobby Burns
President & CEO
bobby@midlandtxchamber.com 
 RThomas Rebecca Thomas
Executive Vice President -
Administration
rebecca@midlandtxchamber.com 
       
Crissy Hancock
Executive Administrative Specialist
crissy@midlandtxchamber.com

 

Chamber Membership

 NBarnett_2013 Nellwyn Barnett
Executive Vice President -
Chamber Relations
nellwyn@midlandtxchamber.com
 Mindy_Pierce Mindy Pierce
Customer Service Specialist
Mindy@midlandtxchamber.com
       
  Shelly Pope
Program and Events Coordinator
shelly@midlandtxchamber.com
   

 

Convention & Visitors Bureau

  Gaylia Olivas
Vice President
Convention & Visitors Bureau
golivas@visitmidlandtexas.com
 

Norma Chavez
Administrative Assistant
normac@visitmidlandtexas.com

 
       
MHagins_13  Melissa Hagins
Convention Sales Manager
melissa@visitmidlandtexas.com
  Brenda Kissko
Tourism &
Public Relations Manager
brenda@visitmidlandtexas.com
     
  Sarah Marston
Sports Sales Manager
sarah@visitmidlandtexas.com
 Martin Stephanie Martin
Servicing Sales Manager
stephanie@visitmidlandtexas.com

 

Midland Center

  Brad Barnett
Vice President - Midland Center
brad@themidlandcenter.com 
 Dirk_2013 Dirk Weaverling
Assistant Facility Manager
dirk@themidlandcenter.com
       
Phillip_2013 Phillip Brady
Operations Technician
phillip@themidlandcenter.com
 Russell_2013 Russell Dewey
Operations Technician
russell@themidlandcenter.com
       
 Michael Michael Moseley
Operations Technician
michael@themidlandcenter.com
Wanda Hudgins
Office Manager
wanda@themidlandcenter.com
       
 NWeaverling Nicole Weaverling
Office Assistant
Nicole@themidlandcenter.com
 

 

Midland Visitors Center 

  Daisy Bowers
Midland Visitors Center Manager
daisymae@visitmidlandtexas.com
  Ruthie Ryan
Visitor Information Specialist

Susan Weaverling
Visitor Information Specialist 

Newcomer Information Requests
info@midlandtxchamber.com

Business Relocation Request
pwelch@midlandtxedc.com

Visitor Information Requests
info@visitmidlandtexas.com

Retirement Information Requests
info@visitmidlandtx.com

Request Information
Comment *
Your Contact Information
Please click submit only one time.  The transaction may take several seconds.