Join the Midland Chamber today!
Creating the Best Business Climate On The Planet

Contact the Chamber

Administration 

Burns 5 Bobby Burns, IOM, MPA
President & CEO
bobby@midlandtxchamber.com 
 RThomas Rebecca Thomas
Executive Vice President -
Administration
rebecca@midlandtxchamber.com 
       
Waldron Argie Waldron
Assistant to the President/CEO
argie@midlandtxchamber.com

 

Chamber Membership

 NBarnett Nellwyn Barnett
Executive Vice President -
Chamber Relations
nellwyn@midlandtxchamber.com
 Luna Alyssa Luna
Membership & Finance Assistant
alyssa@midlandtxchamber.com
       
 Sarah Tankersley Sarah Tankersley
Customer Service Specialist
saraht@midlandtxchamber.com
 Walker Jadyn Walker
Events & Volunteer Coordinator
jadyn@midlandtxchamber.com
       
 NWeaverling Nicole Weaverling
PR & Communications Assistant
nicole@midlandtxchamber.com
   

 

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Brad_Barnett 1 Dr. Brad Barnett, FMP, IOM
Executive Vice President-
Tourism & Facilities
brad@visitmidland.com
Hancock Crissy Hancock
Director of Servicing
& Communications
crissy@visitmidland.com
       
 Martin Stephanie Martin
Director of Sales
stephanie@visitmidland.com
 

 

Midland Convention Center

 Dirk_2013 Dirk Weaverling
General Manager
dirk@themidlandcenter.com
 Phillip_2013 Phillip Brady
Off-Site Setup Coordinator
phillip@themidlandcenter.com

 

Midland Visitors Center 

Daisy Bowers Daisy Bowers
Director of Visitor Center
daisymae@visitmidland.com
Ruthie Ryan Ruthie Ryan
Visitor Information Specialist
       
 Susan Weaverling Susan Weaverling
Visitor Information Specialist

Newcomer Information Requests
info@midlandtxchamber.com

Business Relocation Request
pwelch@midlandtxedc.com

Visitor Information Requests
info@visitmidland.com

Retirement Information Requests
info@visitmidland.com

Request Information
Comment *
Your Contact Information
Please click submit only one time.  The transaction may take several seconds.