• Current Class


  • Year 1

    (Class of 2020)


    Mellessa Brenem
    Permian Basin Regional Council on Alcohol & Drug Abuse

    Chris Butler
    C.M. Butler Construction, LLC

    Jesus Danie Corrales
    Pristine Organic Cleaners

    Stephanie Dunnam
    HNB Mortgage

    Marron Gebremeskel
    Law Office of Marron Gebremeskel, PLLC

    Katie Gully
    Weaver & Tidwell, LLP

    Bailey Lively
    Midland County

    Dale Lookabaugh
    Keller Williams Realty - The Bill Lanier Team

    Diane Lopez
    Midland Independent School District

    Sarah Scott
    Scharbauer Foundation, Inc.

    Eric Whitaker
    Complex Community FCU

    Lauren Whitehurst
    Midland Chamber of Commerce

  • Year 2

    (Class of 2019)


    Valerie Acosta
    MCPL Foundation

    EJ Baldridge
    Three Span Oil & Gas, Inc

    Beth Feaster
    Consolidated Wealth Management

    Juan Carlos Gaona
    Wells Fargo Bank

    James Jones
    Weaver LLP

    Ashlee Nelson
    Goosehead Insurance

    Dustin Pearce
    Stonegate Fellowship

    Chelsea Pervier
    PBEX Resources, LLC

    Lyndsey White
    VisitMidland / Midland Chamber of Commerce

    Josh Young
    NewsWest 9

  • Chamber Events Chamber Events