• West Texas North Pole Village

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: West Texas North Pole Village
    Date: December 23, 2018
    Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST
    Event Description:
    The Village will include Santa's House, Reindeer Barn with 2 live reindeer, Santa's Workshop, Bumble's Candy Store, North Pole Post Office where kids can write and send their letters to Santa, Gingerbread House with popular children's books with a story time, Rudolph's Movie Theater that will play children's seasonal Christmas movies, Children's games, Toy store, Music Performances, Hay Rides with displays, Snow Village with a "sledding" hill and special appearances from Santa and SO MUCH MORE.
    Location:
    4201 Andrews Hwy, Odessa Tx
    Ector County Coliseum
    Date/Time Information:
    Schedule: 
    Fri Nov 30 (4PM-10PM) 
    Sat Dec 1 (12PM-10PM) 
    Sun Dec 2 (12PM-6PM) 
    Fri Dec 7 (4PM-10PM) 
    Sat Dec 8 (12PM-10PM) 
    Sun Dec 9 (12PM-6PM) 
    Fri Dec 14 (4PM-10PM) 
    Sat Dec 15 (12PM-10PM) 
    Sun Dec 16 (12PM-6PM) 
    Fri Dec 21 (4PM-10PM) 
    Sat Dec 22 (12PM-10PM) 
    Sun Dec 23 (12PM-10PM)
    Fees/Admission:
    Ticket Prices:
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • Chamber Events Chamber Events