Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Place your introduction text here.

Executive Team

Bobby Burns

Bobby Burns

President & CEO

Rebecca Thomas

Rebecca Thomas

Executive Vice President

Crissy Hancock

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Christine Dooley

Vice President | Chamber Relations

Rosco Thomas

Vice President | Bush Convention Center

Lyndsey White

Vice President | VisitMidland

Membership Team

Helen Cooley

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Aaron Patiño

Director of Information Technology

Alma Chavez

Membership & Finance Coordinator

Sarah Tankersley

Information Coordinator

Emily Waldrop

Vice President - Chamber Relations

Brittany Hensley

Information Assistant

Bush Convention Center Team

Abigail Davis

Director of Marketing & Events

Senette Weger

Financial Coordinator

Blair Reynolds


Michael Hilburn

Senior Operations Technician

Michael Moseley

Senior Operations Technician

Jose Carrizoza

Operations Technician

Rafael Melendez

Operations Technician

Centennial Park Team

Stephanie Martin

Executive Director

Brandon Ireton

Operations Manager

Katie Mumford

Program Manager

VisitMidland Team

Daisy Bowers

Director of Information & Travel Center

Ed Mayberry

Sales Coordinator

Susan Matos

Visitor Information Specialist

Jim Tartt

Visitor Information Specialist

Scroll To Top