Skip to content

Wynn Award

The Wynn Award annually recognizes an individual or organization that has done extraordinary work to address Midland’s most pressing challenges.

The award was created in honor of Marvin L. Wynn, former CEO of the Midland Chamber of Commerce who was a passionate supporter of Midland and provided leadership, especially in the area of business and economic development.

Nominations for the award are accepted from currently serving members of the Midland Chamber's Board of Directors. They are then vetted and reviewed by the Past Presidents/Chairs of the Chamber who decide the winner.

Each year, the Wynn Award is presented at the Chamber's annual State of Midland luncheon.

Marvin L. Wynn


Award Winners

Sharla Hotchkiss-2
Jim Alsup Headshot
Doug Henson - 2019_pp-min
Grant Billingsley.sfi
DLE Headshot Photo
Scroll To Top